Board of Directors

The following dedicated members of the Board of Directors help us tirelessly to achieve our mission:


Charles F. Carroll, Esq., President
Senior Counsel, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett

Paul Garavel, Vice President
President, Garavel Auto Group

Colin J. Kelly, Treasurer
Senior Vice President, Janney Montgomery Scott, LLC

Ellen Willis, Secretary
Not-for-Profit Consultant


Diane Allison, Esq.
Partner, Gunn, Godfrey & Allison

Eileen T. Cahill
Senior Vice President, Director of Financial Planning
Webster Bank

Andrea Coreau
Senior Vice President of Retail Banking, Fairfield County Bank

Marc J. Grenier, Esq.
Managing Partner, Law Offices of DePanfilis & Vallerie, LLC

Jennifer Kelly
Product Marketing Manager, Lindblad Expeditions

Colette Lesperance
Vice President, BSA Officer, First County Bank

Laura Roberts
Client Associate, Morgan Stanley

Patricia A. Rosen
Retired, Special Education Teacher

Richard Tavella
President, Rick’s Main Roofing, Ltd.

Mindy E. Wolkstein
Associate Broker, William Raveis Real Estate